i really need to start sticking with things.

Leave it to me to wait around for a rainy day to finally update my blog. Let me rephrase… leave it to me to wait around for the FIRST rainy day in MAY to finally update my blog.

This has always been a problem of mine, sticking with things. I like to tell myself that I can do this every day, it’s not hard, just write SOMETHING every day! I’m just lazy. I haven’t taken any good photographs in a while. I’m slacking.

My boyfriend has been talking about starting a Photography company for a while now. “Grophens Photography” (it’s our last names smushed together). A while back, my good friend Steffanie and I were going to start “Simpsetto Photography” (also our names smushed together).

Well, Grophens now has a group on facebook. It’s private for now, until we work on it a little more. We’re going to need our own website soon. I’ll post as much as I can on here as well. So basically this is what we’re working with:

©Alex Stephens

In other news: I’m starting Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred as soon as I submit this post. Should make so a excellent workout. Or, if you’re looking in through my living room windows, it should make for an EXCELLENT comedy.
Enjoy :*

About janine

My name is Janine and I am twenty-three years old. I moved back in with my parents the summer of 2010 after living in New York City for nine months. Although it took me three long years instead of two, I finished my course study in photography and am now a proud owner of an Associates degree in Photographic Imaging! The question is this: what next? I have all these plans and ideas, but nowhere to channel them. Now, almost a two later, I still have no direction! I'm wasattending SUNY Farmingdale for Business Management, but that ended quickly. I was also on this weight loss kick, which I seemed to slowly forget about. I now live in the basement of my boyfriend's father's house with a part-time job at Barnes and Noble Booksellers. After more than six months of no posts, no job leads or opportunities, and more free time than I've ever had in my life, I've decided to re-enter the blog world. Enjoy! Janine
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment