no more jersdays.

It’s been a week since I posted? I’m supposed to be getting better at this. I have been 100% addicted to tumblr! Especially all the “thinspo” (thinspiration) and weight-loss blogs. Although some of them are not that healthy, it’s nice to have a community of fellow girls and women for support. I’ve only lost about 2lbs, but that’s in one week! I’d say we’re off to a very good start 🙂

On Tuesday, Kelly, Shannon and I had a nice lunch at Panera Bread (mine was about 500 calories!), and then wandered around the Arboretum in Oakdale/Great River. I was hoping to get some photographs, but when I got home and started to edit them, I realized they were nothing special. SO, I’m not posting any. However, I did find some photos of my snow pup! She may be ugly, but I just LUBHERR.

Have a great day! xoxo (gossip girl?)<3

About janine

My name is Janine and I am twenty-three years old. I moved back in with my parents the summer of 2010 after living in New York City for nine months. Although it took me three long years instead of two, I finished my course study in photography and am now a proud owner of an Associates degree in Photographic Imaging! The question is this: what next? I have all these plans and ideas, but nowhere to channel them. Now, almost a two later, I still have no direction! I'm wasattending SUNY Farmingdale for Business Management, but that ended quickly. I was also on this weight loss kick, which I seemed to slowly forget about. I now live in the basement of my boyfriend's father's house with a part-time job at Barnes and Noble Booksellers. After more than six months of no posts, no job leads or opportunities, and more free time than I've ever had in my life, I've decided to re-enter the blog world. Enjoy! Janine
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment