“yesterday you said you would do it today.”

My best friend Kelly and I are starting our own little book club. We’re both really into the ABC Family tv series Pretty Little Liars, so we decided to read the book series! Today is a perfect day to sit down and read the rest of book number one. If anyone wants to join feel free to e-mail me.

I really need someone to motivate me to take photographs. I always say I’ll take one photo a day, just to keep up with it, but I’m so lazy! If someone gave me a photo assignment, it would force me to break out my canon rebel and get out there. If anyone knows of any interesting spots to photograph on Long Island, pleaseeee let me know! MOTIVATE ME, PEOPLE!

A few months back my good friend Bridget and I went to Kings Park Psychiatric Center. I got some cool, creepy photographs that I’ll share with you today. Honestly, I’m surprised I haven’t posted them yet! Enjoy 🙂

About janine

My name is Janine and I am twenty-three years old. I moved back in with my parents the summer of 2010 after living in New York City for nine months. Although it took me three long years instead of two, I finished my course study in photography and am now a proud owner of an Associates degree in Photographic Imaging! The question is this: what next? I have all these plans and ideas, but nowhere to channel them. Now, almost a two later, I still have no direction! I'm wasattending SUNY Farmingdale for Business Management, but that ended quickly. I was also on this weight loss kick, which I seemed to slowly forget about. I now live in the basement of my boyfriend's father's house with a part-time job at Barnes and Noble Booksellers. After more than six months of no posts, no job leads or opportunities, and more free time than I've ever had in my life, I've decided to re-enter the blog world. Enjoy! Janine
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “yesterday you said you would do it today.”

  1. Amy says:

    For your motivation, why not team up with me on taking pics?? I’m no where near your level, but it would help us both out, I think. Let me know 🙂

Leave a comment